Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: sad/confused/angry/stupid/hurt
now playing: guns n roses-paradise city
vocabulary: cataclysm

My yesterdays....


Previous - The telephone doesn't scare me anymore Next - I would like to thank the academy
2003-01-05 - 7:31 p.m. - Why don't you all just fade away

I shouldn't talk or think when I am like this.

I feel wretched.

I am going to a movie tonight. I am going to go get coffee. Dammit, I am going to feel beter.

I feel so stupid and ignorant. Unwanted.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]