Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: confused/worried
now playing: fat bottomed girls *shudder*
vocabulary: aiel

My yesterdays....


Previous - Why don't you all just fade away Next - Who knows where thoughts come from, they just appear
2003-01-07 - 2:03 a.m. - I would like to thank the academy

Sarah's diary made me think. It seemed like it might have worked as a direct response to an entry I wrote and then deleted promptly after.

Ironic. It is.

I found out interesting news that bothers me. Does it really bother me or does it make me feel good? I think it bothers me.

A whole night where he didn't say a damned thing that could make me feel bad about myself. I suppose it can happen. I knew it could I just think that with him being sick he's been extra moody and upset. There is one thing said that I ca choose to take in a bad way but I don't think it's in any way his fault so he gets credit for tonight being pleasant.

The tenth book in the Wheel of Time series, Crossroads of Twilight, comes out today. I am ecstatic. I need to go to sleep now so that when I wake up, Barnes and Noble will be open.

I am still very confused and very wary but not as angry and not as sad.

Go me.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]