Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: happiness
now playing: foreigner-hot blooded
vocabulary: hallucination

My yesterdays....


Previous - Who knows where thoughts come from, they just appear Next - Grrr.
2003-01-09 - 11:28 a.m. - I am so glad I got to share this with you.

Last night was amazing. Ok, there were a few things that bothered me. He got mad when I repeated phrases and he said something about wishing we didn't have to leave the other place, but that's cool. I think I know where that was coming from.

I just felt and thought so many things and it was utterly amazing. I was overcome with the strongest feelings of love last night. I just wanted to tell him I love him every five seconds. I just wanted to hug him and know that everything is so wonderful.

I laughed a lot. I laughed to the point of tears, and I did all this laughing -before- we watched Loaded Weapon.

I have never had such a wonderful time. I am grateful for my friends, mainly Jennifer. She is the shit. I am so lucky to have co-workers who are worth being friends with.

I didn't think the night would ever end, but I'm not sure I even wanted it to.

I wish I could share what I felt with the whole world. Amazing!

Ok, I am going to go read now or do something to get my mind out of retrospect.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]