Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: contented
now playing: whitesnake
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Ugh. Next - Tell me that story again, the one that has no ending.
2003-01-12 - 11:00 p.m. - How do you do it? You make me feel...

I am truly happy. I can't explain it, but I feel so much better. Well..my stomach feels a little queasy but emotionally I am all right.

I am reminded once again about how great he is...well, he's either great or just a really smooth talker. Hmm...

lol. Amanda cracks me up. She starts thinking about school and then whatever is the latest school assignment she asks me about it. She asked me if I had to read Ivanhoe about...I think the last count was 13 times. And every time I answered her and then said she'd ask again. She has now asked me if I had to do a senior memory book about 4 times. It cracks me up. One time she started talking about how she needed to buy Ivanhoe and I said, "Wow, Amanda!! You didn't ask me if I had to read it!" and she said, "well, actually, I was just about to but you interrupted me." I laughed my ass off.

I have an ear,nose, and throat doctor's appointment tomorrow to find out why my ears temporarily go weak and everything sounds fuzzy. I am also going to make sure I am not a strep carrier. I think Sean gave it to me and I keep giving it back...or something like that. I dunno.

I am really hungry (despite the snack I had at Sean's) and I am going to go read and sleep it off.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]