Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: blegh
now playing: green day-chump
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Poison in every thing you say! Next - Define fun for me, please.
2003-01-20 - 10:54 a.m. - I won't listen to any one's last words

Last night was very cool. Well, I sat around and watched Sean play computer games for a while, and then we went to FA's house, where I have not been in a very long time. His mom told us the funniest stories and just talking to her was one of the most amusing things I have ever done. I need to go over there more often. When we were all leaving she was like, "Sorry, Eff, for embarrassing you," and I was like, "Psh, don't tell FA but I really just come to see you anyway."

Then we went to Green Hills and I let Amanda's friend Jason drive my car. Man, 5,000 rpms on my car is fairly loud.

Then we went and saw Two Towers (my third time and Sean's second)because Amanda hadn't seen it yet and we had just watched the first one a week or so before. It was a lot of fun. After that we went back to Amanda's and played PS2. Sean kicked my ass at Chess because I truly do suck at it and then I whooped his ass at Mortal Kombat. He said he was not good at console games as an excuse, but after he ran my losing at chess into the ground I'm not going to let him live it down. I even played any character he wanted me to any round and still beat him. *flex*

Now, it was 2 or 3 in the morning so I can't pretend like I am all big and bad. But, no one will tell me I can't play video games...anymore!

Then...sleep.

I'm really hungry. Such is life.

Today I work and probably do homework, despite the fact that I have no school tomorrow.

I am going to feel good this week. And if it doesn't work, I am going to get help. It's not natural.

Puppy is my comfort. Thanks, Puppy, for always being there.

Bah.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]