Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: pissed off and tired
now playing: gin blossoms-hey jealousy
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Eat some chili! Next - I won't listen to any one's last words
2003-01-19 - 12:15 a.m. - Poison in every thing you say!

Just when I think that my faith in humanity can't get any lower...

Let me clear some things up, for the record.

I take a lot of shit for saying things that everyone else is saying, because I actually admit to it.

I sometimes say things on behalf of other people when they themselves are too scared to say it. If I think it should be said..I'll say it myself and then take the heat.

But something I will NOT do is take shit for something I did NOT say, especially when what I allegedly said was derogatory toward someone I care a whole lot about.

I don't like the fact that I am going to lose sleep tonight because some asshole decided he would try and elevate his status in some way. It makes me want to vomit. It makes me want to cry.

But most of all, I ache because someone I have spent a lot of time caring about thinks that I think she is evil in some way and really I think she's a very sweet, caring, beautiful, and under-appreciated human being. She'll never believe it of herself, and that is her only fault--her inability to see herself as others see her. I wish I could take back what this selfish asshole did, but I fear it's probably too late.

Go ahead, give me shit, make accusations. I know what happened and I'm through with this high school bullshit.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]