Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: contented
now playing: dream theater-solitary shell
vocabulary: malevolent

My yesterdays....


Previous - Your wish is my command. Next - Jenn is no match for Star Wars PC.
2003-01-22 - 7:10 p.m. - What is your fix?

My life is incredibly interesting. I have so many neat people in my life, and don't even realize it sometimes.

Today I went to my second day of classes and since we were actually having lectures it wasn't bad at all. I never even glanced at a clock and couldn't believe it when the class was over. I talked a lot in discussion in every class. I don't even have any homework tonight. I am pumped.

Yesterday I found out that Nick is coming from Knoxville with his friend Brad to stay with me a couple nights during UT's spring break. I am supposed to show them the sites around Nashville and it's very exciting, hence the note in the news section above. I haven't seen him since this summer and it will be cool to get to introduce him to all my neat friends.

I went to Starbucks with Sara and Nathan and got to talk for hours on a wide range of subjects and it felt good. I hadn't actually talked with Nathan in person for a long time and I'd forgotten how well he can hold up a conversation. Good fun. Good coffee too.

I'm hoping I'll get to see Sean tonight. It will make my day even more complete and happy, especially since I don't have school tomorrow. Ahh, life.

Existentialism is becoming really appealing to me. Someone save me. I fear I may become an existantialist wacko in the not-so-different future.

Despite my day being good I had some time to think about some things and interpret them in weird ways that make me question a lot of things in my life--past, present, and future. That's never good :P

But alas, shower time.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]