Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: perplexed
now playing: nada surf-popular
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - What is your fix? Next - Exit light, enter night, take my hand...
2003-01-23 - 1:04 p.m. - Jenn is no match for Star Wars PC.

I read people's diaries when they talk about their significant others and it sort of makes me jealous. Yes, I have one of my own and yes he is absolutely wonderful and I love him with all my being. I just wish he was more sappy. lol. I don't want a little puppy by my side, but I'd like to think he needs me even when he has computer games to play.

I don't know. I guess that is what I get for loving a gamer. I have to realize that sometimes I am not going to come first, in fact, often I am not going to come first. I also need to realize it's not a deficiency in me, but just a gaming obsession in him. He'd play his games even if I were the most beautiful, funny, and intelligent woman on Earth. The only real way for me to be totally satisfied with that is if I...start...gaming.

Couples that play together, stay together is how the saying goes.

Can I settle with being a loser though? *snicker*

I wish I had some hobby that could come before him but there is nothing that I would rather do than be with him. I guess I'm that sappy little puppy.

Bah!

I just got some Vonnegut books and the Stargate DVD off of swappingtons.com. Muahahaha. I love it.

Sean may have to get his tonsils out and that would suck very very badly. He would be out of commission for a week and I couldn't handle going that long without him. Boo urns. I will hope for the best...as if there is a best after hearing the other possibilities...ick.

Time to go keep cleaning,

check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]