Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: hurting
now playing: pleased to meet you
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - I gotta goooooo. Next - Letting the days go by...
2004-01-24 - 12:00 p.m. - Make it go away.

I am not dead..but the internet at the house is. I am currently sitting in an internet cafe where you pay by the minute. Fun times. I am severely sunburned and my legs hurt so badly that it feels like someone is cutting off layers of my skin with a blunt knife. It hurts to walk, sit, stand, lie, and just plain be. I am really regretting getting that sun exposure. I don�t know when it will cease to hurt, but it better be soon because I am running out of tears. The rest of the people are at the ranch today, an excursion that was already added into the price of our trip, an excursion that I am missing because I am in pain. They are riding horses and swimming and such and I am just moaning and crying with pain.

The family I met took me out to a really nice restaurant the other night and we ate and talked for like several hours. I met their son, who is 13 and his name is augustin. He plays soccer. I think I may go see the world cup qualifier game between brazil and paraguay (two highly ranked teams) on the 30th of march.

Yesterday I spent the day with Rosario at her apartment just talking and then getting some sun at the beach (which I regret right now--the sun, not Rosario).

I don�t know when the internet will be back up at the house so if you don�t hear from me for a while then you know why. I think I have to slowly and painfully walk back now because it is time for re'application of lotion because the pain has escalated from a dull ache to a sharp sting.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]