Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: happiness
now playing: whitesnake-in the still of the night
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - La di da di da Next - Standing at the top of a precipice...
2003-01-27 - 12:09 a.m. - I just want to get close to you...

Yes, I spend nearly every day with him and still it's not enough. I have an insatiable desire for his being. He makes me laugh. Sometimes, he even makes me cry...and yet, I am all the better for it. No matter what I know I can talk to him and though I may frustrate him, he'll always understand.

I don't know what god blessed me with someone I don't deserve, but I'll drink to whoever it was.

And yet this little buzzing gnat inside of me says, "Ha ha, Jenn, you think there is something good in your life but you just wait, I'll turn it around and everything will come crashing down." All I have to say is carpe diem. Even if somehow some jealous angels decide to take away my Sean, I'll know that I made the best of every moment.

  • Here's to silent requests in the small of the back.

  • Here's to fighting dwarves and naked elven sorceresses.

  • Here's to conquering 'named dudes.'

  • Here's to leather and lace and purple neon bookstores.

  • Here's to love and bad classic rock.

I am smitten. I am in deep smit.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]