Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: looking up
now playing: simon and garfunkel-bridge over troubled water
vocabulary: rues

My yesterdays....


Previous - I just want to get close to you... Next - I guess it's the woman in you...
2003-01-28 - 4:53 p.m. - Standing at the top of a precipice...

Interesting. I don't regret the things I've done but those I did not do. Thus, I am going to go do some things and not regret them.

I met with a therapist today. Evidently she is very selective of the people she sees and I guess I passed the test. She only sees 4 people at any given time. Interesting. I like her. I don't mind talking to her and she doesn't make me feel uncomfortable when I cry.

I also filed my tax returns today and I am not pleased. I get 200 dollars LESS than last year. That is no good. I was looking forward to that money.

In less than a month is Valentine's day and then a month after that is my birthday. Two very good days. I know I said that in the last entry I'm sure, but I just love looking forward to things because it makes time go by slower, and I enjoy my time right now more than I can remember ever doing so.

I am going to make a pizza tonight or tomorrow night, whenever Sean will make it with me. Now I don't want to work tomorrow night because I am excited because we can par-tay. Bah!

I am getting my hair cut on Thursday and I kind of want to do something different but have no idea what. Maybe I can find something on a webpage somewhere. I am just paranoid that I will cut too much off and regret it because it makes me look fat or ugly or stupid or one or more combined. I guess It's fine though since my hair grows so fast. In like 3 weeks it's the equivalent of others' 3 months. Bah. Humbug. I guess it comes in handy sometimes.

I am anxious right now. I feel as though I am anticipating something. James' statement the other day freaked me out. Yes, james, you freaked me out. I am scared. Such is life.

I feel like I am going to wake up one day and just realize how great everything is and never worry again. I will just look in the mirror and love what I see, regardless of what I see. I will fully appreciate everyone around me and be able to express it. Ahh, dreams.

But right now..I am going to attempt to do some homework. I am not staying on top of things in that regard. I am way too apathetic. When I am not doing something I sit and brood over the fact that I'm not doing anything rather than do homework that should be done. Woe is me.

Damned Dynasty Warriors 3 kicked my ass this morning. I will conquer, dammit!

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]