Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: kansas
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - I guess it's the woman in you... Next - I will survive.
2003-01-31 - 11:20 p.m. - Carry on....

I don't even know what to say. I haven't slept at home since Sunday night and the night before that I'd stayed out too. I sleep a lot better when someone else is around or when my mind is occupied. If I want to fall asleep I can put a movie on and I knock out. Only problem is that the only place to sleep while watching a movie is in the den on a couch I am too long for with a dog who likes to curl up right in the middle, displacing me completely. So, I usually just stay awake all night staring and trying to fall asleep. Tonight I am exhausted so I may be able to fall asleep despite the fact that I am at home. If not..there's always Ambien. I can give it a try.

I went to all my classes today. That seems like it should be a given but I had decided that I would have this week be my first week of going to all my classes all three days and I failed at just that simple task. I missed two classes on Wednesday because I was puking around 3 am and decided that sleeping in was valuable to me.

I think that was my first time ever throwing up at someone else's house. How lovely.

Tonight we just chilled, ate spaghetti he made, bought some cloves, played pool and air hockey and then played Dynasty Warriors 3 for hours. I had a lot of fun. I love every minute I spend with him and there are lots of them. I have found myself in fewer bad moods lately and I can almost actually say I am proud of myself. If I think bad thoughts I make them go away or replace them with goods thoughts and lately my bad thoughts have been disproven rather than confirmed and that reinforces my feelings that I can think good thoughts. Yayy!

Anywho, I am going to play some Sega (Genesis) and then read Dragonlance before passing out. Wow. I have reverted back to dorkdom. I don't know if that's good or bad. But hey, I'm happy so why the hell not?

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]