Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: aerosmith
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Carry on.... Next - Fuck it.
2003-02-01 - 10:31 p.m. - I will survive.

Tonight is one of those trying nights. I have been doing so well lately. I have been thinking happy thoughts and when I felt sad thoughts were warranted I pushed them away and discredited them. I was proud of myself.

When he is sad I am at my worst. But tonight, tonight I am going to be all right and tomorrow he will hopefully be feeling better and I will know that I didn't freak out for no reason, not because I'll have a reason but because I won't freak out.

Bah. Someone once told me my issues have issues. Screw dem.

My psychologist told me to write down anything I worried about this week and yet this week I have been so much better that I only have like one thing I can actually recall worrying about and it's kind of stupid.

I just made myself a mini pizza by flattening a pillsbury roll(you buy the dough in those containers that go "pop!" where they are pre-cut) and then put pizza sauce and several white cheeses and two pepperonis and voila!

I don't know why it makes me so excited. I guess I just feel efficient for some reason.

I am going to keep a worry journal, I've decided. Hopefully, it will remain blank for a very long time.

I am going to go read Dragonlance.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]