Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: sweet home alabama
vocabulary: stagnant

My yesterdays....


Previous - And Jenn saw that the post was good...or not. Next - Oh, love of my life.
2005-01-31 - 6:39 p.m. - Turn, turn, turn...

I am getting so discouraged. I am not unhappy, no. In fact, I am very happy. I am just simultaneously happy and discouraged. I know I need to make changes, but I have fallen into a rut and it is difficult to break routine.

I have already adjusted to waking up and working my ass at 8am to 5pm, and I suppose that making too many changes at once is difficult. But! I like to think the opposite. I like to think that if my world is already disrupted then it makes no sense to fall into another routine just to disrupt it later. Eh?

What is Jennifer referring to? Everything. Everything in my life that is anything. I need to make -some- sort of change in every aspect of my life right now. It's rough. They are not necessarily time sensitive changes and my life won't be terrible if they are never made, but my life will get even better if I do make the changes I seek.

Good times.

I hope all is well with you.

Check you later,
Jenn

p.s. maybe I will get my car back in a weekand a half. yeehaw.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]