Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: velvet revolver
vocabulary: bridge

My yesterdays....


Previous - Fuck it or fight it, it's all the same. Next - Fuck fuck fuck fuck.
2004-07-12 - 9:06 p.m. - I will fiiiind you.

So I haven't ben updating recently. Maybe no one reads this anymore figuring I won't update it anyway. Well, yeah. I have just been really apathetic. I haven't done anything lately except work and then I call Amanda the second I get out of work and we meet up, or I go to work and wait for her to get out of work and then we hang out. That consists of driving around and then going out to eat and then maybe watching a movie which I fall asleep too anyway.

The only exceptions to this are the nights where I tell other friends that we will hang out and then I get so apathetic and anxious that I dread it until I actually get with the people and then have a really good time. Thank you Paul and Jamie I had an awesome time the other night. Thanks Chris that was great too. Thanks Cat, Brian, Lisa, and Annabelle, I enjoyed last night thoroughly.

I just spent the evening with Sean's mom and step dad. It is good to realize that someone else is thinking the same thing. I always feel so comfortable around Diana and Jeff. They have always been so sweet to me.

Work is not so bad. I sold a couple of phones today. I need to average out to a phone every day I work. If I keep selling multiples then I just might.

I need to have a talk with Dave.

I work at both jobs tomorrow. Yeehaw. I wanted to stay up late tonight and then sleep in. No such luck. Such is life.

Umm, if you are reading this and you know my cell number, give me a call.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]