Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: velvet revolver
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - I will never understand. Ever. Next - Sprinkle some crack on him and let's get the hell out of here.
2004-06-16 - 6:51 p.m. - I'm real and I don't know.

I am frustrated. I am extremely frustrated. Brian and Aannabelle are in town and they are in Manchester. Anywhere but Manchester I would be able to see them tonight. But I work tomorrow at 10 am. I am sad. So instead I am going bowling with Bailey. There are problems with that too. I have an hour and a half to kill and then I will bowl for 2 hours. I suck at bowling and when I am nervous I suck even worse. So, never been out with this guy besides going to the gas station or seeing him at work and he has to see me in my worst element: the bowling alley. It is hot and sweaty and nasty in there.

You know, I don't even care. I got an e-mail from Edison today and he said, "You don't call me or write me and I wonder if you want me anymore. I think you have forgotten about me." Now that is something I don't even want to get into. I got an e-mail from Kat telling me that she found a great deal with tickets for 600 and 5 nights in the Marriott at Buenos Aires and that her mom probably won't let her go alone to visit Marcelo so she wants me to go with her. Good times. That is a lot of freaking money and I am not sure I even want to pay it. Plus, that is Buenos Aires...my friends and people are in Montevideo. She may think I want to go back for Edison...but she would be in error if she did. Argh!

I am feeling pretty shitty right now. Amanda is out of town to North Carolina and everyone else is in Manchester and I was supposed to go see Keith's show tonight and I am finking out like a little bitch.

I give up.

I am going to go call my brother.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]