Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: collective soul
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - I'm real and I don't know. Next - You'll just laugh when I say...
2004-06-18 - 12:50 a.m. - Sprinkle some crack on him and let's get the hell out of here.

I have decided that in all other bowling experiences I have had, I was just missing one thing: tequila. I bowled a 149. For me..that is unheard of. I like won the first three games. Then I just got the point where walking was difficult and if I wasn't falling on my ass when I let go of the ball, I was getting 8-9 pins down. It wasn't too shitty, but it wasn't my bowling greatness either.

Once again I am worried about rumors and people saying shit all because I couldn't keep my damn mouth shut. Why can't I learn from my mistakes even? Tomorrow may suck.

I went to work. I asked Bailey to go to lunch with me since he came to get his check on my lunch break so now everyone thinks he came to have lunch with me and he likes me and I tried to quell those rumors and maybe in the process I kind of dogged him a litt unintentionally? Urgh. He goes in like 4 hours before me and I hope that no one says anything stupid because I do want to keep him as a friend. He needs some good quality friends.

After work I went to Gus's house and then we went to Larry's house and they were working on a suburban and then we rented Dave Chapelle and got pizza and went back to Larry's to eat and watch pizza. Those two crack me up beyond belief.

My car was at Gus's so when he took me back to his apartment to get my car I got out and heard some meowing and there was a 12 week old kitten stuck in a tree so I got it out and then I couldn't leave it somewhere so I went to this pet emergency place and the woman told me that no animal control is open this late so I locked it in my shed and tomorrow I will take it to animal control. I hope it does not starve over night.

Now I am once again just here, waiting for tomorrow and paranoid of what it may bring. I am not doing so well. I am not doing well at all. I am having a lot of unhealthy thoughts and nothing is helping. I don't know where they come from and because they disappear as quickly as they come I can't figure them out. Heaven help me.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]