Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: frustrada
now playing: fuel
vocabulary: girlfriend

My yesterdays....


Previous - Sprinkle some crack on him and let's get the hell out of here. Next - And I will not be broken.
2004-06-21 - 7:08 p.m. - You'll just laugh when I say...

I have really high ups and then really low downs. Right now I am down.

My dad just bought a 47" High Definition t.v. from Circuit City. I went in to work to do some e-learning for my new position. They are creating a job position for me and also hiring me in as wireless. Wireless is hard because they have a budget to make and it is fairly difficult I have been told by Charlie. Shawna does not want me to go and leave her department but the nice up in pay is too much to turn down.

So anyway, I went in and then got huge ass stomach cramps so it was fairly painful to sit at the computer relatively unoccupied just thinking about how much my stomach hurt so I clocked out and ate a piece of cake. Bailey was on his lunch break and he said he wanted a cigarette and I told him to wait for me..and he did. Then we started walking out. We passed by front counter and Tom was there and he yelled to us, "Oh, just because I am not Bailey you can't say hi to me?" So I walked over and gave him five and said hello and he said something like,"Gonna go smoke with your girlfriend," to Bailey and then I invited him to go along and he said he can't and pointed to Jason the manager and Jason said he was going to go smoke so they both came along. So we are al out there together in a little circle smoking and talking and then Tom says to Bailey, "Sorry we are cutting in on your time with your girlfriend here," and now I am really pissed. As far as I know, Bailey and I are nothing and he would not have it any other way. However, in the tradition of me loving to meet people, I would like to start hanging out with him and he is not going to hang out with me if he is going to get ragged on for wanting me when he does nothing of the sort.

So, later on I tell Tom, "Tom, dude, now Bailey won't hang out with me anymore if you keep messing with him like that," and he said, "Are you kidding? He's fucking in love with you," and I said, "No he's not," and then William walked by nodding and Tom was like, "He's a leech, he'll hang all over you," and I walked away still very bothered by the whole thing. From the impression that I get from Bailey, he has not had the most wonderful, peachy life and I think he needs some good people in his life. I can't be in his life if he thinks he's going to get fucked with for it. Now, what he doesn't know is that they all make fun of him behind his back anyway and since they all like me a great deal, actually liking me or having me like him back would be a very big step up for him. I am not going to tell him this, because ignorance is bliss. But what do I do about this? He doesn't say anything when they make those comments and I have no idea what his face looks like when he does because I can't bare to look at him. It makes things very awkward at least for a few seconds. lol. Ahh, the joys of working at Circuit City. I was really going to call him and see if he wanted to hang out tonight, but now I can't. Tom and William are really fucking up my chances of being friends with this guy. I get no respect.

And to top it all off, I still have stomach cramps like none other. I just need Amanda to get off work and call me so we can watch a movie or something and I can try to turn this down to up.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]