Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: eve 6
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - You'll just laugh when I say... Next - I thought that I heard someone say now..there's no time for running away now, hey now.
2004-06-23 - 6:17 p.m. - And I will not be broken.

I am going insane. I just thought I might add that. I bought Star Wars Galaxies today. If you do not know what that is then you are a better person than I am. I bought it solely so I could play it with the guys from work because they talk about it al the time. And because for some reason the idea of playing it makes me feel close to Sean since he was waiting for that game for years. My manager who plays it sold it to me and -then- told me that it costs 15 dollars a month for the service. How sweet of him.

Anywho, I am going to drive to Chattanooga to see Steve tonight because he is a very good friend of mine.

Fuck this Bailey shit man. I just want to be his friend, but I don't want to have to make a huge effort. If he wants to hang out with me then he can call me and that is that.

I am sleep deprived and freaking out andanxious and I have no idea why. I am prone to crying. I need a vacation. When I get to Malibu on Saturday I am going to kick my feet up and relax and then on Sunday I will lie on the beach all day and just get crispy so I can tan.

I need to stop working on my days off. How pathetic am I? I cannot keep going to Circuit City. That place will consume me.

I am going to go get ice cream now. Ta ta!

-Jenn

Happy Birthday Nathan!!!

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]