Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: pained
now playing: oasis-hey now
vocabulary: vicissitude

My yesterdays....


Previous - And I will not be broken. Next - The End
2004-06-25 - 4:17 p.m. - I thought that I heard someone say now..there's no time for running away now, hey now.

I got back from Chattanooga last night a little after midnight. I had gone with Jamie to go visit Steve. It was a good time, but I wish we'd have had more time. I got home and then pointlessly installed Star Wars Galaxies on my laptop. I say pointlessly because the RAM on my computer could not support the graphics one bit. Ha, no pun intended.

So today Chris and I went to lunch at this Philly Cheesesteak restaurant and I got a tuna sandwich (surprise surprise) and then we went to Circuit City and I bought me some 256 notebook ddr RAM. How exciting. Now, I can actually play the game and I got some exp too. Jason gave me some money so I finaly got from Tattooine to Naboo where they were and then he gave me some guns. He is a nice guy.

Oh yeah, at the Philly place we were eating and this guy gets this red drink and he spills it all over the floor because I guess he filled it too much and then he does nothing about it. He does not even tel the people, "Hey, I spilled this on the floor, sorry." So I tell Chris I want to have a chat with the guy, but he said I can't. So instead I stand up, ask for some napkins and get down and clean it up. Some guy sitting at another table looked at me and goes, "You're hired," and I laughed and then once it was clean I got up sat at my table and Chris was laughing hysterically. He said, "I bet that guy feels like shit." Well, he should. People do not take any responsibility anymore.

So anyway, I am back now and Saturday I leave for California to return on Monday. Good times. But, when I come back my parents will still be in California so I will be able to relax and just be happy. Yeehaw.

What do I wear to the wedding? Yikes.

Anywho, check you later,

Jenn

Time for work!

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]