Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: frustrated
now playing: INXS-never tear us apart
vocabulary: spasmodic

My yesterdays....


Previous - Wtf? Next - Life's a bitch and then...
2003-03-05 - 10:04 p.m. - Two worlds collided.

I am so crazy. I just get these thoughts in my head every once in a while that I am doing everything incorrectly and then I get determined to fix it. So then I start fixing everything without bothering to make sure it was really wrong in the first place.

Then I get conversations like:

"I am just trying to be better."

"There was nothing wrong with what you were doing to begin with."

Then I feel really stupid for a) freaking out and b) mentioning all these dumb things I do that evidently aren't so dumb.

I need a fucking chill pill.

I am going to go read myself to sleep.

Check you later,

Jenn

That's it, I am just going to flat out tell him, "Ok. I want to stop freaking out and I am pretty sure that you want me to stop freaking out so from now on the only thing I will assume is that everything is fine and nothing I do is unsatisfactory unless you specifically mention it, so promise me that if something is wrong you will tell me. Case closed."

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]