Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: gleeful
now playing: u2-new year's day
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Dammit, I can do this! Next - I will enjoy it while it lasts.
2003-03-11 - 10:38 p.m. - All is quiet....

What a difference a day makes.

My psychologist put a rubber band on my wrist and every time I think a negative thought I have to snap it. Interesting.

Regardless, Sean is amazing and I am resolved to put him through my hell no longer. Today was wonderful and though I am home I was left with absolutely no margin for insecurity. I couldn't think a bad thought if I wanted to. I understand now. It's crazy. I spent half the day with him and half with his friends. He has some weird friends. It was a lot of fun though.

I feel like doing some exercises because I ate so late in the day, despite the fact that all I ate was a baked potato and two rolls. I was sooo full. It cost me 13.00 too. Such is life. It was worth it for the fun times had.

Tomorrow I am going to write a paper for my friend...7 pages. I checked out 6 books from the library and I have the whole world wide web to help me. This will be her birthday present. It'll do me some good to write such a long paper since being out of school will dull my skills. I work tomorrow and Thursday and then Nick comes in Thursday night to hang out and then Friday and then leaves Friday night. I am excited. I haven't seen him since...this summer some time. It's going to be crazy. I am so pumped.

Well, Puppy looks really bored so I'll go take advantage of our free trial of showtime and hbo.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]