Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: bummed
now playing: tom petty-free fallin'
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - I believe my heart'll break. Next - Paradise, here I come!
2003-03-15 - 11:46 p.m. - Breakfasts come and go Renee, but Hartford--the Whale, they beat Vancouver maybe once or twice in a lifetime.

It is already my birthday in New York. My birthday is halfway through in Japan.

But here, sitting in my bedroom, it will be my birthday in 15 minutes.

I know it's not really a big deal. Who cares about turning 19? But! I will cease to be 18 and that means something. I can drink in Canada if I ever happen to find myself in Canada.

I just watched Undercover Brother at Sean's house. It was a very funny movie. When I got there Sean asked if I would be able to stay past midnight so he could sign me happy birthday. I am at home and it is not yet midnight. I guess he just got too tired. Such is life.

I hope he didn't buy me too much for my birthday. Well, anything is too much. When he says he'll wrap half in regular paper and then like some in Christmas and some in a Halloween bag...it makes me think that maybe he bought too many. Just maybe. Ugh. It's not like I can do anything about it. I mean, just today I was like, "Hmm, I want to buy Sean a laptop." I'm just as guilty. But I am certifiable.

I think I am going to go read myself into tomorrow. Eight more minutes...

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]