Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: exhausted
now playing: zeppelin-black dog
vocabulary: 'french' fries

My yesterdays....


Previous - I can get through this. Next - Manual labor.
2003-03-25 - 8:51 p.m. - Drum roll please....

Today was a wonderful day.

I went to lunch with Sean, Kleinschmidt, and Amanda at La Hacienda.

Then I went and worked out for 45 minutes. Then I got coffee from Sean only he made me a twix freezer drink so I had to go work out for another 45 minutes.

According to the workout machine I was on, I burned 1,125 calories in the hour and a half that I spent working out. That..is a lot of calories. When I consider that just sleeping is burning calories and then think of how many hours of the day I spent just being up and awake, walking, sitting, whatever...then I burned a hell of a lot of calories today. I didn't take all that many in. Success! Now to do that every day...

I start at Mickey D's bright and early tomorrow morning. I am actually scared to death. I don't want a register all to myself. Scaaary. It's not like I have never been a cashier before..I have in fact been a cashier for the last three and a half years, it's just that...people are bitchy at fast food restaurants and I don't want to be on the receiving end of that. Ahhh well. Such is life.

Sean and I are going to watch a movie as soon as he gets off work so I'll be going now.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]