Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: confused
now playing: judas priest-you've got another thing coming
vocabulary: tranquilizer

My yesterdays....


Previous - Just another day... Next - Drum roll please....
2003-03-24 - 11:05 a.m. - I can get through this.

General Anxiety Disorder. So I do have one it seems. Now I have medication. Fun times.

I just want to be able to sleep. Sleep is one of my most favoritest things to do and I can't do it. That's depressing in and of itself.

Lexipro- may cause weight gain and sexual side effects. Great, that's just what I need.

Oh, and I am now an employee of McDonald's. This is called desperation my friends. But, the hours are great. I go in and they give me a job before I even fill out the application. Then I go to my doctor's appointment and then, of course, Wal-Mart calls me wanting a final interview. Screw them. I already have a job. I would much rather work at Wal-Mart but it was an 11-4 shift so even if I worked every single day of the week, that's not full-time. At Mickey D's I am going to work 6-2 three weekdays and 6-12 on Saturday and Sunday. That is like prime hourage for me....if only I can get over the fact that it's going to be fairly difficult. I have worked those registers before and they are not easy. Wal-Mart would be ten times easier and pay better, but I have this job and it's only for a few months and I can do this. James did it for 6 years. I can do it for 5 months.

I am going to go attempt to nap now.

Check you later,

Jenn

Happy Birthday Sarah!!!!!!

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]