Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: crazed
now playing: yes-owner of a lonely heart(compliments of vice city)
vocabulary: peaceful sleep

My yesterdays....


Previous - Everything is on the brink... Next - I can get through this.
2003-03-22 - 10:37 a.m. - Just another day...

For some reason...I have been eating a lot in the last few days. I mean, no more than like two meals a day, but for me...two full meals is eating myself under the table. My body can't metabolize that much food and I am afraid to weigh because I think I've gained like 10 pounds in the last week. Argh. I am supposed to be dieting. The days are fading fast and soon I won't have time enough to lose what I want to lose by beach time.

Oh man. I had the weirdest dream last night. I have no idea where it came from, but it was freaky. Evidently I was a stripper in some bar thing and I was backstage and there were all these costumes and I kept trying to layer on clothing so that I would take off a lot of stuff but never be naked. It was so weird. People were calling to me to hurry up. This dream was after the dream where I was at some festival and wanted some fruit and they had all those food stands but they were so incredibly high-priced that I was freaking out because I just wanted a banana. The banana was like 3.89 and I was dying to get one. Then all of a sudden I was in an employee meeting with other people I knew who were not employees...and then the whole stripping thing and this is probably why my body refuses to go to sleep. My head is afraid of dreaming so it doesn't let me sleep at night. I figured it out! *sigh*

Well, I am going to go to work in a couple hours and just sit and read a book for a few hours.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]