Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: anxious
now playing: heart-barracuda
vocabulary: hot

My yesterdays....


Previous - That wasn't supposed to happen. Next - Just another day...
2003-03-20 - 10:49 a.m. - Everything is on the brink...

Evidently my last, like, 8 entries were deleted in this server change. Such is life.

I just drank some coffee, compliments of Sean.

I have an interview at Wal-Mart today at 1:30 and after that Sean and I are going to Murfreesboro to check out these townhomes. There are two left and he's going to try to get one and I am going to try to get one. We first have to check whether they are suitable to live in but damn...389 a month for two bedrooms..I mean, I could afford to live there with NO roommate. My mom would say I'm not safe walking to my door but I'd say I'd have Sean walk me to my door because he'd be living in the same complex but if I said that....no way would she let me live there I'll bet. Well,she will just have to get over the fact that he'll be in the same city and that's just the same as the same complex. Whatever. I really hope both are still available tomorrow if we like them because it would be really really cool to have a nice little townhome.

I also hope I get a job today so I can afford a Townhome..and a laptop...for me..and one for Sean...and then there's that whole 900 dollars I owe on tuition for the semester I dropped. Fun times.

We have my parents' old friends from La Mirada (the city I was born in) visiting. Now they live in Irvine, one of the safest cities in America (it was in the top twenty). Their daughter is my old babysitter. She is now a lesbian living in Ohio where her girlfriend works. Interesting. She's pretty cool. She took me to see Bless the Child when we saw them last.

Dreamcatcher comes out tomorrow. I hope Sean and I can go see it. Wednesday he called and was like, "Do you work tomorrow night?"

"Yep."

"Man, that sucks, so does John but he's off tonight and he worked the last few nights so I am going over there. Just called to say hey. Bye."

Ouch. Dis. I see where I stand on his list of priorities. I still don't know how I feel about that. It makes me feel like I am just there for when he has nothing else to do, no one else to hang out with. If I'm not chosen over John pretty soon then I'll have to bitch about it. That's what girls do. I'm pretty good at it.

I neeeed this job. I am excited. I am going to have to ditch Saturdays at my current job though...Ruth might tell me she won't want me at all but the way I see it is that since we are all part-time then the other part-time people should have to work weekends because they never do. That's not right. I don't give a shit if they have kids or whatever. If the kids are over 12 (and they are) then deal with it.

Ahhh, life. I am kind of bored. I am going to download stuff because...that's what I do.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]