Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: frustrated
now playing: tom petty-breakdown
vocabulary: heterosexual

My yesterdays....


Previous - Paradise, here I come! Next - Everything is on the brink...
2003-03-18 - 6:57 p.m. - That wasn't supposed to happen.

I went and saw The Hours with my mom today. I hate watching movies with my mom. I came home and went to give my car payment to my brother. I picked up some Wendy's for Sean and took it to him and attempted to talk to him when he said, "I guess I'll see you later" which means I should leave. Ahhh well. He had work to do and I understand.

Cole and Jennifer and I are going to Outback tonight to celebrate our birthdays.

Sinuses are providing me with some major headaches and sneezing. Fun times. Drank champagne last night to celebrate my birthday, compliments of Beau. He's a good guy. Sarah rocks too. Her birthday is soon. Woot!

I have an interview at Wal-Mart on Thursday. I need a frickin job. Lipscomb is trying to bankrupt me. Bah. Humbug.

So the saying goes, "when it rains it pours."

I am going to drink my coffee and curl up on the couch and read a book, at least until I go over to Sean's to get the movies we checked out from the library so I can turn them in. Fun times.

I may have more to say when I can sort everything out in my head.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]