Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: zeppelin-whole lotta love
vocabulary: complacency

My yesterdays....


Previous - Is that for here or to go? Next - I had a really nice time the other night.
2003-03-31 - 12:19 a.m. - You're real good, I wasn't letting you win.

I don't know where to begin. I love my new job and it loves me...a little too much. I would elaborate, but then it would get messy.

Apples and Oranges are nothing alike, and yet I love them both.

I hate being made aware of what I am missing out on. When you've never seen better then you can always rationalize that 'better' is a figment of your imagination. You can tell yourself that 'better' is unattainable, until it walks right up to you and says, "Hello, (your name here), I'm better." Then....everything after that is so complicated.

I don't know what to do. I am stuck between a rock and a hard place and no one can tell me which is right and which is wrong. I stand to gain either way in some way, but whether it's superficial or meaningful gain is what I have to choose. I even have to choose whether it's really going to be personal gain at all.

I want to have my cake and eat it too.

Grrr. I'll sleep on it.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]