Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: frustrated
now playing: van halen-running with the devil
vocabulary: duality

My yesterdays....


Previous - You're real good, I wasn't letting you win. Next - I wish the real world would just stop hassling me.
2003-04-01 - 7:17 a.m. - I had a really nice time the other night.

Today could be the day that I have been dreading.

Patty told me I can't please everyone. I can't give and give and give and make everyone happy at once. She said it's impossible. I'd like to think that there must be a way, but I know there isn't. Someone is going to get hurt and I think that today is the day.

Life is unfair sometimes.

Life would be great if I could just pause my current life right now and then live another one to test the waters and then if that doesn't work out just resume the other where I left off.

Argh.

I smell like french fries.

Puppy is curled up in the covers on the bed even though I had to get up and get dressed for work. I wish I could join him. I want to avoid what I think is going to happen. Well, it had to happen sometime. I could have avoided this. No one had to get hurt, but I am retarded.

ARGH!

I am off to work.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]