Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: angry/sad/frustrated/confused
now playing: sublime-wrong way
vocabulary: nihilist

My yesterdays....


Previous - I had a really nice time the other night. Next - I'll regret this later, but it had to be done.
2003-04-02 - 9:57 p.m. - I wish the real world would just stop hassling me.

Love sucks.

Fuck love. Fuck it.

I am so angry right now. I want to hurt someone and yet, I can't hurt him. I can't do it. I love him. I hate that he can hurt me, but I can't hurt him. That should tell me something. 50/50 is in my imagination. It doesn't mean anything. It's impossible. It's unattainable.

I want to scream really loudly until my throat is hoarse and my head is pounding and I pass out from exhaustion.

I just want everything to make sense.

I just want to know how everything is going to turn out.

I want to give up.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]