Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: excited
now playing: stp-interstate love song
vocabulary: desear

My yesterdays....


Previous - ..told me to come but I was already there. Next - Mi gobierno no es mi culpa.
2004-03-31 - 1:50 p.m. - Pasas bien!

So right now I am supposed to be in Spanish class at the Universidad Catolica. I am not because I went to my travel agent to pick up my tickets to Peru. Then I went and picked up my clothes from the lavadero. Then I started packing my suitcase. I do not know how well my body will adjust to the extremely high altitude. Dr. Roane told me he was sick for a good long while because of it. I have mastered the differences between por and para, so says yesterday's Spanish class, so I just decided to forget going. I have so much to do and then there is a World Cup Qualifier game tonight against Venezuela. I would so much rather see Paraguay vs Brasil, which are two teams at the top of the ranks, but I do not feel like flying to wherever the hell it is, La Paz or something like that perhaps. I will accept Uruguay vs Venezuela. I am excited enough about getting to see the Mexican team "America" play Penarol on the fifteenth of April.

I only have a few hours until the game and then have to be all ready to leave tomorrow morning for the airport. Man, 100 dollars just to leave the airport in Santiago, Chile for 6 hours. Bullshit. But, I am still going to pay it, regardless of what my roommate decides. I will wander around alone in Chile. Sure, why not?

I wonder if there is a Hard Rock Cafe in Lima still so that I can buy a pin for Chris. I have already bought him Rio's pin and Buenos Aires' pin. It was his only request for souvenirs because he collects them I believe. I of course bought him other things, because he is fairly important in my life. Why, I have still not answered that question. Maybe we will go to Hard Rock together if there is one in Vegas when we hopefully go this summer. It was his idea. I am all for it. I will have the frequent flyer miles to go for free, but I would rather pay the 200 round trip than waste a trip to anywhere on such a cheap flight.

Anywho, I have been told that if I want a ticket I must go now for the soccer game.

Wish me good luck on my beautiful trip to Peru and I will of course take lots of pictures.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]