Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: self-lucid anne
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - When God closes a door he opens a window. Next - I can't escape this.
2005-03-08 - 8:37 p.m. - And in the simplest of words, she knew, about forgiveness.

Hahaha. Soooo, I still haven't found a job. Yee-haw. I am still trying. I am hoping. I am feeling a bit disturbed by the fact that I have not found a job. I am thinking it is perhaps a sign that maybe I shouldn't be here. That makes me sad. I don't know what to do or feel. It sucks.

Umm, let's see here. I have been sick for the last 4 days. I have some sort of deadly sinus/allergies attack and it won't go away. It refuses.

I got to see Amanda last night and she came in to eat at Pie in the Sky while I was working and that's very cool.

My birthday is in 8 days. That is exciting. I will be 21. Wow. I never thought that day would come. It just goes to show that time is still continuing and the things that I wait for do come, despite the fact that I am waiting for them. The next big one...oh you know it. I am trying not to wait for it, but it's just so hard not to look forward to something that I think about every day, and have thought about since I was like 4 years old. But regardless, life is good, despite the fact that I anxiously await future events, one of those being FINDING A JOB! Argh.

I watched A Day Without A Mexican tonight and it was really, really good. I cried. But hell, I cried at the conclusion of Van Wilder today. Perhaps I am just emotional, and this time I can't blame it on pms.

So, yeah. Happy birthday to Brian and happy birthday to J, and soon-to-be happy birthday to me, Cole, and then Happy Birthday to Sarah!

I am done here.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]