Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: tmbg-whistling in the dark
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - That one guitar slung way down low, it's a one-way ticket, only one way to go. Next - And in the simplest of words, she knew, about forgiveness.
2005-03-02 - 9:42 a.m. - When God closes a door he opens a window.

So, I pretty much got offered an automotive sales position. I thought better of it. I would be making a lot of money and that would be cool, but that would be detrimental to my education. I would be satisfied and probably stop going, especially when it would mean not having online classes and having to actually go to class physically at some particular time of day. I don't want to engage in anything that will leave me not going to school.

I did get a phone call to come interview at BB and T, which is a bank, for a teller position I think. It is either teller or customer service, but I think they are nearly the same thing or something.

Right. I can't wait until summer.

Check you later,
Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]