Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: bitter
now playing: foreigner-juke box hero
vocabulary: resentment

My yesterdays....


Previous - Sometimes I feel I'm the only one who feels like going nowhere's like giving up. Next - When God closes a door he opens a window.
2005-02-26 - 1:40 a.m. - That one guitar slung way down low, it's a one-way ticket, only one way to go.

Girls should not even be allowed to speak when they are PMS'ing. I mean, seriously, we should just be muzzled. We'd thank you later if you did.

ARGH!

I don't see a legitimate way to blame the hormones when you know what it is that's causing the over-emotional spaz-fest and yet you give cred to the thoughts anyway. And all guys have to put up with is finding ways to strategically place objects to obscure the view of their fly region during inconvenient moments. Hardly fair. I hope it happens to them at least 5 days a month.

No, I'm not bitter.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]