Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: blarghifurg
now playing: bersuit-la soledad
vocabulary: arrastrar

My yesterdays....


Previous - We liiiiiiive in a beautiful world. Next - Get the fucking dictator out!
2004-05-09 - 9:05 a.m. - Espera por mi!!

I cannot say really how I feel. I go through feelings so rapidly in this country that I would never have thought twice about calling home 5 months ago. Now? Now I am trying to find jobs so I can save as much money as possible to take me to Uruguay or bring Uruguay to me.

But, I am very glad to have my friends. They mean so much to me and I have missed them. I am afraid though, that I will disappoint them. I am not the same person as when I left and I do not know if the person I am now is better or worse, in their eyes anyway. But I cannot worry about that. The person I am now does not worry as incessantly about things I cannot control. I only worry about things like finding a job, which tops my list right now, especially since it is very important to me to go to Edison or bring Edison to me.

I saw Kill Bill vol. 2 last night (finally) with Lisa and Jamie and it made me happy, not the movie, the people. The movie though too, was very funny and very well done. I was not expecting a lot of that.

Today I have to go to work and then I am going to Clarksville to pick someone up and then go to a Cursive concert that I promised I would go to eventhough I don't have time or money.

I had better go get ready for "work" now. No, I don't really have a job there but Bryan is going to use me for all I am worth while he can giving me whatever days everyone else asks off, and that is fine with me because making money while I am looking for another job is better than not having anything.

Check you later,

Jenn

Congratulations Nathan and Anil!!!!!

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]