Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: tired
now playing: eve 6-here's to the night
vocabulary: mariposa

My yesterdays....


Previous - Get the fucking dictator out! Next - Getting hassled by the man!
2004-05-10 - 10:29 p.m. - Here's to the nights we felt alive, here's to the tears you knew you'd cry, here's to goodbye tomorrow's gonna come too soon.

Seeing is believing, so why do I still refuse to believe?

I have a headache.

There is a random dog wagging his tail and being all sweet outside of our door and puppy wants to rip him apart, despite the fact that he is 5 times the size of puppy. He is a sweet dog and wants to be all loving, but this is not his home. My dad thinks he is lost and because it is raining perhaps whatever scents are necessary to find home are not there. I don't know.

I worked today. It sucked hardcore. I am going to work every day this week and I will not make any money because we will have 3 servers. We only had 2 today and I still made barely over 20 bucks. But! At least I am making money, which is better than nothing.

Cat and I went to Cici's tonight, where we share a ton of memories. We reminisced about old times and I laughed my ass off. It felt good to laugh, and to smile.

I am not the same person. I am laid back. Things do not bother me so much. I am not so stubborn. It is..weird.

My head hurts from lack of sleep.

I am going to bed, since I have to work in the morning.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]