Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: optimistic
now playing: sublime-garden grove
vocabulary: lou dog

My yesterdays....


Previous - Here's to the nights we felt alive, here's to the tears you knew you'd cry, here's to goodbye tomorrow's gonna come too soon. Next - And I do not know any more than I did before.
2004-05-13 - 12:45 a.m. - Getting hassled by the man!

Let's see here. I am too busy. I have changed. I cannot stop smiling. I love working. I have not had trouble sleeping since I have gotten back. This is so unlike me. I love it.

I saw Eternal Sunshine tonight. It was lovely and amazing. I also ate a hot fudge sundae at the chophouse, shhh, don't tell.

I made good money today at work and even tipped out to the new boy who bussed a million tables for me and made drinks and everything.

I bought two phone cards and one of them gives me 100 minutes to Montevideo for only 5 dollars. I am in heaven. I called Rosario and Alfredo last night. It was fun.

I talked to Johnny on the phone and he asked if I would like to come take a look at the house and yes he does still need a roommate and now I am excited. I will be living in a house. That is so fucking awesome.

Things are looking up. Now, if I can only get the right classes at Tech then I will really be excited.

And sleep...

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]