Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: raghefargha
now playing: green day-she
vocabulary: conocimiento

My yesterdays....


Previous - Getting hassled by the man! Next - My happiness, slowly creeping back....
2004-05-14 - 9:34 a.m. - And I do not know any more than I did before.

I am insane. I am certifiable.

I have an interview at Hollywood Video tonight after work. The pay is shitty but shitty pay at 40 hours is better than good pay at 20 hours. It is a fact. Plus, as much as I spend on movie rentals....it will all even out. Also, I know half the staff. Mandy and Cody work there and that is just awesome. But, I do not know if working full time there will permit me to stay with PITS, but I feel obligated now that I was thrown onto the schedule and have already bitched plenty to Caroline and she loves me! I used to think she hated me.

Then after all that(work and interview) we are driving to St. Louis (Lisa and I) to see Annabelle and Brian. I am excited.

I drove to Cookeville last night to take F.A. a chair. It was mildly amusing. I called Johnny to go see the house but he was working. I will have to get my ass out there Monday or Tuesday since I think I do not work.

But shit,I have got to take a shower and go to work. But of course.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]