Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: powderfinger-my happiness
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - And I do not know any more than I did before. Next - Denial.
2004-05-14 - 4:34 p.m. - My happiness, slowly creeping back....

Ok, I am on my way to St Louis to visit Brian, who is very important to me. My best male friend. He is amazing. I am going with Lisa, who is very important to me as well. She was there for me when no one else was. This is going to be a short trip, but a good one.

I made ok money today. I got a job at Hollywood Video for no money but lots of hours. Then I got home from my interview and there was a message on the answering machine from Circuit City asking that I call them. I guarantee that Circuit City pays at least 2 dollars more per hour and has an amazing discount. Now, ethically since I have already accepted a job that promises to give me 36-40 hours a week (which is what I was mainly looking for) I cannot back out, and I will not. Plus, I am sure I'd end up taking it in an uncomfortable place from Circuit City anyway with replacement plans. Those damn things will be the death of me when it comes to electronics. Fuck it or fight it, it's all the same.

Well, Lisa ought to be here soon so I am going to finish getting ready.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]