Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: strained
now playing: live-shit town
vocabulary: aggravation

My yesterdays....


Previous - We were born to be princes of the universe Next - In my nightmare I feel so alive.
2003-05-17 - 9:59 p.m. - Oh, brother.

I just love that feeling you get when you're about to do something that you know you probably shouldn't do, but you think that maybe, just maybe if you want it bad enough then everything will work out.

I hear laughing from the next room. All it took was a sitcom. Mad tv. Whatever the hell it is.

I am beginning to doubt. Twice cancelled...work is understandable, yes. I don't know. I just don't know. I am scared.

I am also very, very sorry. I was wrong, I was dumb. But, no matter what, I could not ever have what I want right now if I had not gone about it in this way, taken this exact route.

Insane. I dont know how I am going to do this and what will be the outcome but I am praying long and hard.

I start school soon. Fun times.

I am taking two of m mom's classes. Scary. They are, however, two of my favoritestest classes ever. I am also taking the philosophy course I withdrew from in the spring. I got a 93 on the first test and had an A so I figure I'll be fine to take it in just one month.

Things are just getting even more complicated and twisted, but I don't have the guts to even attempt to explain.

Anywho, I have a massive headache and I am tired and inspectors are coming during my shift tomorrow morning and I am a manager now and no one even reads this anyway so goodnight.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]