Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: prodigy
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - In my nightmare I feel so alive. Next - Life...is bigger...
2003-05-27 - 6:59 a.m. - This is dangerous.

Reading Sarah's diary struck a nerve. I know what she's saying. I know the feeling and all the feelings that follow. It's horrible. I also know I love hanging out with Sarah and that she is one of the most amazing people I know. I fee like I am not allowed to call up any old friends because they don't want anything to do with me.

I miss Sarah, I miss Greg, I miss Sara, I miss Angela, I miss Jeremy, I miss Nancy, I miss Barrett, I miss Chris, I miss Nathan and that's life.

Such is life.

Bruce Almighty is roll in the aisles hilarious. I went to buy a coke halfway through and all my friends were conveniently in the lobby because they came to see Bruce Almighty and it was sold out and hanging around in the lobby sounded as good an activity as anything else you can do in Franklin. When I came out of the movie, lo and behold, they were still there! I was ecstatic. Ihave missed Nick. He's a good guy. He's also a very loyal friend. I think I didn't realize how much I had missed JR until spending some time with him.

But anywho, I can finish this later. Work time!

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]