Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: confuzzled
now playing: kiss-rock and roll all night
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Feeling Sheepish. Next - Forever and ever
2004-11-03 - 12:49 p.m. - ...and....have a...wonderful day.

Let's see here. It has been a long time. Since I last posted I have returned to Bowling Green, returned home, gone to Asheville and various other places, and returned home once again to the computer lab at Tn Tech.

I had a great weekend, and a great whole last week and half besides. I have the most perfectestest boyfriend ever.

I have to work today after not working for a very long time and that sucks. It is always bad returning to work after a long break period, especially when that period was filled with time spent relaxing and enjoying another's company.

We did go visit Amanda in Asheville, which was cool. That girl totally rocks. I have been blessed with some amazing people in my life.

As we speak I am talking with Greg about possible girls who might need roommates in Nashville come January or even this summer. I wonder if/when Lisa will move out of the dorms because that would be cool to room with her. I also have to conside rjob opportunities. I think that Circuit City only holds your pay for 90 days, which would suck, but if it's 6 months then that would be cool. Of course, first choice would always be transfering my Verizon Wireless job to Nashville or greater Nashville. Even better would be if there were Verizon stores in Bowling Green, but that is not going to happen anytime soon.

I really don't care where I am living in all actuality. I am just planning for when there comes a time that I do care. I think some times about the level of permanence for Bowling Green to my boyfriend, and in that I wondered about my own level of permanence in Cookeville and realized it was non-existent. Bowling Green would be an option for me, but is a bad idea if the level of permanence for my boyfriend is not all that high. That would mean a lot of moving and a lot of temporary living situations, which is stressful because it takes a bit to make a place feel like home. Going back to Nashville, well, Nashville is already what currently fills the line of "Permanent Address" on applications. It is home home home. And I am rambling. Things will become clearer, especially post Christmas and all that jazz. Maybe I should just stop thinking about it. Meh.

Ben called me this morning and woke me up. He said, "You sound happy. You are happy, I can hear it in your voice." Well, that is good. I am happy. And I am appreciative for my happiness, and I give credit where credit is due.

Now, I wonder if Ben is done with his comp quiz so I can leave this blegh campus and chill in my last few hours before dragging myself to work.

Check you later,
Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]