Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: eeeeeheeeheeee
now playing: ben folds five-battle of who could care less
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - ...and....have a...wonderful day. Next - She's growing old....it's getting late.
2004-11-08 - 10:39 a.m. - Forever and ever

I know everything is going to be better than all right. It is going to be amazing in fact. And last night was absolutely incredible. I have the bestestest boyfriend in the world.

I have to work today, which I regret doing when I could be spending it with my wonderful and amazing boyfriend, but they keep a skeleton crew of 5 in the whole building on Sundays(one customer service, one tech, three sales) so one person not showing is rough. We had like 5 or 6 there at any given time yesterday and I was still busy almost the entire day non-stop. Pleeeaaassseee be slow today. While I want the time to go by faster, I just don't feel like -doing- anything today.

But yeah, last night was great. Talking and laughing and just being is incredible when you're doing it with the right person.

And I will give a shout out to all of my friends that I miss so much who are far far out of reach: Nate-dogg and J.R.!!!

And Dave-dogg's birthday was on Thursday, btw, so happy Birthday to my awesome brother!

Wheee, breakfast time!

Check you later,
Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]