Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: depeche mode-enjoy the silence
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Forever and ever Next - How happy?
2004-11-12 - 2:56 p.m. - She's growing old....it's getting late.

FIRST I would like to say, Greg, you are the man. You have obviously dug the Team America in some shape, form, or fashion.

Second, I would like to say that p2 is the man, because he is fairly accurate on a regular basis and yesterday he hit the nail on the head. Go girls-suck.diaryland.com!

Third, I bought a new car. It is a 2005 Honda Civic. It is silver, black interior. It is a beast of a car. Greg, tell your bro he needs to check it next time I kick it in Nashvegas. ***Oh, and did I mention I got rear-ended not even 24 hours after buying my beautiful new car? Mmmm. Good stuff, there.

Here's something I have been pondering. Distance makes the heart grow fonder they say. I will edit that statement to say that distance makes you clingy. No, it makes -me- clingy, to some extent. I don't want to be perceived as such. I am seeking a cure.

A.J. is meowing for me to do -something- for him, either feed him or let him outside or upstairs. He is expecting this while my arm is still stinging from where he sliced me open. I am conflicted.

Nate-dogg is telling me horror stories of grad school and scaring me out of my profession. My brother makes law school out to be a snap compared to his international studies stuff. Oh me oh my.

Ummm. I am having a good time. I like life. I miss B.C. I miss FHS(oddly enough). I am having a weird day. I think I will go eat animal crackers and play video games and drink my beast of a SoBe. I am all sorts of bored.

check you later,
Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]