Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: cake
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - You can rely on me, honey. Next - ...won't you come...and wash away the rain...
2004-11-24 - 12:09 p.m. - It's coming down it's coming down...

I have been neglecting you, Diaryland. I have been posting elsewhere and this makes me sad. I hav e a habit of embracing new things and dropping all that was comfortable and good cold turkey. I am not going to do this anymore.

I may be moving to Bowling Green for either 3 or 6 months. I do not know if this is a good idea. Well, I obviously think it is a good idea or I would not be doing it, but I am just not positive whether or not I will be accepted. I think really it will just cause me to relax more. I will have my own place and will probably be working in Nashville so I will have a lot of opportunity to hang out with the Nashville people I love so dearly. There are some definite benefits.

My job makes me very angry. I am working on Sunday despite the fact that I was scheduled the Sunday before that because apparently full time people all get that Sunday off because it is a holiday weekend. That is a load of bull.

That Sunday is very important to me. It is Sean's birthday and the 7th month anniversary of his suicide. It will be a good day to burn some bridges. It will be the last of the days that bring me painful reminders. Life is a bitch.

I work today and then wait with my mother for my boyfriend to drive to Cookeville after work so we all can climb into my civic and drive 7-8 hours to Virginia where we will be kicking it with my Aunt and Uncle and cousin for Thanksgiving. I am glad I got off on Wednesday but hate working on Tuesdays.

I think I am going to go to Subway and get a tuna sub. Mmmm.

Check you later,
Jenn

and also, I am going to be updating this more often methinks.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]