Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: soundgarden-black hole sun
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - It's coming down it's coming down... Next - I love figuring out what song is stuck in your head.
2004-11-27 - 2:49 p.m. - ...won't you come...and wash away the rain...

Oh dear. I have the weekend off. And I am moving to Bowling Green, Kentucky.

And this time yesterday I was not aware of this.

Tomorrow is Sean's birthday. It is also the seventh month anniversary of his suicide. The day after that, it will be his mom's birthday. How terrible. I am not so crippled by the feelings I have toward this matter as I used to be. He made a decision. It made me sad because I wanted him in this world, but he didn't care what I or anyone else who cared about him wanted.

I have found that I enjoy happiness too much to let myself become sad over a death that could have been avoided with more ease than the means by which it occurred. I won't forget the good times we had and my opinion of him will never change with time or circumstance. But, I am not going to let it get me down. He doesn't have that kind of power over me anymore.

My job is going to get better. For that I am grateful.

Things will work out for good. Rock!

Check you later,
Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]