Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: rejuvenated
now playing: pink floyd-time
vocabulary: impeccable

My yesterdays....


Previous - You're not the only one, but you're the best Bradley! Next - Too heavy too light too black or too white too wrong or too right--cumbersome.
2002-11-26 - 10:50 a.m. - Won't you please take me home.

I think Tag-Board has been having some issues lately..anywho.

Yesterday was lots of fun.

I woke up...went home..went to sleep..woke up at 3:30, took my sister-in-law to the bank, took a shower, went to work. Work was fun. We ate a pot-luck dinner. All the regulars who work out more than 3 or 4 nights a week all signed up on a sheet to bring something and then we ate a little Thanksgiving dinner thingie. It was fun. Cole and Nikki came in eventhough they didn't work and it was me and Jennifer and Ann working.

Then I met up with Sean and we talked about music before hooking up with Amanda and Brian (S not L) and driving around getting lost. That was a whole lot of fun. Then Sean and I went to Wal-mart to buy drinks and I bought Martinelli's and there we saw Greg and Meredith and Chris and we went to hang out with them. Greg, Sean said the Dead cd was awesome, btw. I love the kitties. I am so happy that everyone is going to be in town this week. It thrills my soul.

Today I am going out to lunch with my mom and going window shopping to give her Christmas present ideas and running errands. I don't work for 5 days in a row and I am out of school as well. It feels damn good.

Anywho, must run.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]