Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: tired
now playing: sublime-waiting for my ruca
vocabulary: alarm clock

My yesterdays....


Previous - I hate people. Next - Won't you please take me home.
2002-11-25 - 9:18 a.m. - You're not the only one, but you're the best Bradley!

I always worry. I always will. It is inconceivable to me to ever feel completely secure. I wish I could live being laid back and unworried, but I care too much about what I have, everything I have, and can't risk losing it.

Yesterday I woke up, went to lunch, went to work, left work after an hour, went to Hello, Dolly to see Lisa, hung out with Brian and Amanda, I made Brian and myself milkshakes, Brian and I went to KFC, Sean, Brian, and I played cards for hours. Sean and I watched Empire Records. I slept well last night, the little that I did sleep.

I have nothing to do until 5 tonight. My mom might take me to lunch. That would be nice of her. Chinese food. Yum.

I have a fat daddy canker sore and it is only getting worse, not better. It's in an inconvenient place that causes it to be irritated by my teeth. URGH. I am not supposed to be stressed out. I am eating right. I should not have two f-ing canker sores.

I don't work again after tonight until Sunday. Thursday is Thankgiving(and Sean's birthday) and Friday I am taking him out to lunch and Saturday I am going to Knoxville with Cole and Melody, my two future roommates.

How is the quest to go to MTSU working out? I think it is exactly that--working out. My mom said at lunch yesterday, "Do you know how angry your brother is going to be when he learns you get to go to MTSU and we wouldn't let him?" She also asked if my future roommates were good, quality, trustworthy people. I think this is a good sign.

I have some good friends. They rock. Hanging out this weekend with them was good and we didn't have any of the problems that we usually have. It will be a hell of a lot better when we don't have to be thinking about how it's the close of our first semester of college and we have finals and all sorts of shit to worry about.

Ahhh, well.

Despite all that, I am happy. I still worry myself to death, but I shouldn't and soon I will learn not to.

I need a piece of toast. It's calling my name.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]