Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: unenthused
now playing: spin doctors-two princes
vocabulary: nomenclature

My yesterdays....


Previous - Seeing double double double vision Next - Would you want to take the lights down low?
2004-10-06 - 7:38 p.m. - And if you'd like to buy me flowers, just go ahead now.

I am sitting here watching Empire Records on my couch. I am such a slacker. I didn't go to my first two classes because I am planning on dropping them. I went to my computer class and took a Frontpage quiz. How exciting! The quiz was interesting. I had to create a webpage for Ice Cream Galore. Then I didn't go to history because I just didn't want to. Instead I went into Verizon to talk to my boss. He gave me my demo line and told me to go in 30 minutes early tomorrow(my first day) to watch opening procedures. I am excited and terrified. It was all sorts of busy when I went in there today and Mitch was already on the floor selling and just said, "shadowing, my ass."

Wow, I just started crying at this movie. I think this is a first, and I have watched this movie 10+ times. Sometimes you just all of a sudden see things from a different perspective and it is an interesting experience. Now if I cry at Super Troopers then I will start worrying.

Anyway, it's been a boring day so far and I am looking forward to this weekend so much that every second is agonizingly long. I am also looking forward to having time to read. I will probably read all afternoon tomorrow after work, I will most likely need the relaxation.

But anyway, as I have come into some time then there is no reason that I can't read right now while waiting for my nightly ritual to begin.
Right. My day was just blindingly exciting.
Check you later,
Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]